Website Manager

Manchester NH Little League

Manchester NH Little League

 2024 Manchester Little League Calendar of Event
(All dates and times are subject to change)

Event

Date

Place & Time

General Meeting

Mon. March 18, 2024

6:00pm (on-line)

Umpire Training


Bedford High School

Umpire Training


Hooksett Sports Dome

Players Clinic



Evaluations

Sat. March 23, 2024

McDonough Elementary 8:00am - 3:00pm

Drafts

Sat. March 23, 2024

Precourt Clubhouse 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Meet and Greet

Sat. March 30, 2024

McDonough Elementary 9:00am-11:00am

1st Team Parent Meeting

Wed. April 10, 2024

Precourt Park 6:30pm

Field Cleanup Day

(Makeup)

Sat. April 6, 2024

Sun. April 7 16th

Precourt 8:00am

**Mandatory Attendance**

Scorer’s Clinic

Fri. April 12, 2024

Precourt Park 6:00pm

Field Cleanup Day

(Makeup)

Sat. April 20, 2024

Sun. April 21, 2024

Precourt (Final) 8:00am

**Mandatory Attendance**

General Meeting

Mon. April 15, 2024

Precourt Park 6:00pm

2nd Team Parent Meeting

Wed. April 24, 2024

Precourt Park 6:30pm

Season Begins

Mon. Apr 29, 2024

Precourt Park

Opening Ceremony

Sat. May 4, 2024

Precourt Park 9:00am

Picture Day

Sat. May 11, 2024

Precourt Park

Tournament Forms Due

Sat. May 25, 2024

Concession Stand

Home Run Derby

TBD

Precourt Park

Minors/Majors Playoffs

Mon. June 10, 2024

Precourt Park

Farm All Star Game

Sat. June 15, 2024

Precourt Park 9:00am

Coaches Softball Game

Sun. June 23, 2024

Precourt Park 12:00pm

Family Picnic

Sat. June 22, 2024

Precourt Park 4:00pm

General Meeting

Mon. June 10, 2024

Precourt Park 8:00pm

Red Sox Trip for 12 yr. olds

June

Fenway Park

All-Star Tournaments

June /July


Dave Anderson Tournament


Precourt Park

Matty Dobens Tournament

July

Precourt Park

Michael Briggs Tournament


Precourt Park

General Meeting - ELECTIONS

Mon. Sept 9, 2024

Precourt Park 6:00pm

Contact

Manchester Little League
PO Box 4027 
Manchester, New Hampshire 03108

Phone: 603-486-9003
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Manchester NH Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In